Members - Oregon

Limit to current OR members only

Residence Election
Deady Matthew Paul 1824-1893 Portland, OR 10/23/1889
Hatfield Mark Odom 1922-2011 Portland, OR 4/18/1979
Holbrook Stewart Hall 1893-1964 Portland, OR 10/13/1948
Levy Leonard Williams 1923-2006 Ashland, OR 4/21/1970
Marsh Sidney Harper 1825-1879 Forest Grove, OR 10/22/1860
Skiff Frederick Woodward 1868-1947 Portland, OR 4/21/1937

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

Link to AAS Facebook Link to AAS TwitterLink to AAS BlogLink to AAS Instagram   Link to AAS YouTube