Members - Iowa

Limit to current IA members only

Residence Election
Brown Matthew Pentland Iowa City, IA 4/3/2009
Farquharson Robert James 1824-1884 Davenport, IA 10/21/1876
Fisher Maturin Lewis 1807-1879 Farmersville, IA 10/22/1855
Kerber Linda Kaufman Iowa City, IA 10/21/1981
Mott Frank Luther 1886-1964 Iowa City, IA 10/15/1941
Perry William Stevens 1832-1898 Davenport, IA 4/26/1882
Round Phillip Iowa City, IA 4/12/2013

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

By appointment:
Monday: 9-5
Tuesday: 10-5
Wednesday: 9-5
Thursday: 9-5
Friday: 9-5

Link to AAS Facebook Link to AAS TwitterLink to AAS BlogLink to AAS Instagram   Link to AAS YouTube