Lavonne Mueller

2003 Hearst Fellow
Chicago, IL

Research at AAS

Lavonne Mueller was awarded a Hearst Foundation Fellowship in 2003. She is a playwright from Chicago whose project is a collection of six short one-story plays about notable American women -- Abigail Adams. Dolly Madison, Sacagawea, Lucy Stone, Harriet Tubman, and Martha Washington.

Quick Links

Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z


Monday: 9-5
Tuesday: 10-5
Wednesday: 9-5
Thursday: 9-5
Friday: 9-5

Keep in Touch

Link to AAS Facebook Link to AAS TwitterLink to AAS BlogLink to AAS Instagram   Link to AAS YouTube