Staff Directory

Senior managers

Ellen S. Dunlap, President
edunlap@mwa.org — 508-471-2161 — bio

Susan Forgit, Finance Director
sforgit@mwa.org — 508-471-2167 — bio

Thomas G. Knoles, Marcus A. McCorison Librarian
tknoles@mwa.org — 508-471-2175 — bio

Matthew Shakespeare, Executive Vice President for External Affairs
mshakespeare@mwa.org — 508-471-2162 — bio

Managers

Megan L. Bocian-Pellicane, Digital Expediting Coordinator
mbocian@mwa.org — 508-471-2140 — bio

Andrew Cariglia, Head of Buildings and Grounds
acariglia@mwa.org — 508-471-2168 — bio

Nick Conti, Director of Information Technology
aconti@mwa.org — 508-471-2153 — bio

Alan N. Degutis, Head of Cataloging Services
adegutis@mwa.org — 508-471-2170 — bio

Paul J. Erickson, Director of Academic Programs
perickson@mwa.org — 508-471-2158 — bio

Babette Gehnrich, Chief Conservator
bgehnrich@mwa.org — 508-471-2169 — bio

Vincent L. Golden, Curator of Newspapers and Periodicals
vgolden@mwa.org — 508-471-2148 — bio

Kathleen M. Haley, Information Systems Librarian
khaley@mwa.org — 508-471-2147 — bio

Molly O’Hagan Hardy, Digital Humanities Curator
mhardy@mwa.org — 508-471-2134 — bio

Lauren B. Hewes, Andrew W. Mellon Curator of Graphic Arts
lhewes@mwa.org — 508-471-2124 — bio

Thomas G. Knoles, Curator of Manuscripts
tknoles@mwa.org — 508-471-2175 — bio

Marie E. Lamoureux, Collections Manager
mlamoureux@mwa.org — 508-471-2142 — bio

Peg Lesinski, Head of Acquisitions
plesinski@mwa.org — 508-471-2166 — bio

Carol-Ann P. Mackey, Director of Human Resources
cmackey@mwa.org — 508-471-2164 — bio

James David Moran, Director of Outreach
jmoran@mwa.org — 508-471-2131 — bio

Doris N. O'Keefe, Senior Cataloger for Rare Books
dokeefe@mwa.org — 508-471-2145 — bio

Kimberly Pelkey, Head of Readers' Services
kpelkey@mwa.org — 508-471-2171 — bio

Elizabeth Watts Pope, Curator of Books
epope@mwa.org — 508-471-2118 — bio

Caroline Stoffel, Online Services Librarian
cstoffel@mwa.org — 508-471-2154 — bio

Amy Tims, Project Cataloger
atims@mwa.org — 508-471-2145

Laura E. Wasowicz, Curator of Children's Literature, and Cataloger, North American Imprints Program
lwasowicz@mwa.org — 508-471-2146 — bio

S.J. Wolfe, Senior Cataloger and Serials Specialist
swolfe@mwa.org — 508-471-2144 — bio

Nan Wolverton, Director, Center for Historic American Visual Culture
nwolverton@mwa.org — 508-471-2119 — bio

Library, program and administrative staff

Sarah Barnard, Acquisitions Assistant
sbarnard@mwa.org — 508-471-2156

Lucretia Baskin, Cataloger
lbaskin@mwa.org — 508-471-2145

Dan Boudreau, Library Assistant
dboudreau@mwa.org — 508-471-2171

Andrew Bourque, Newspaper and Readers' Services Assistant
abourque@mwa.org — 508-471-2171

Brenna Bychowski, Cataloger, North American Imprints Program
bbychowski@mwa.org — 508-471-2145

Ashley Cataldo, Assistant Curator of Manuscripts
acataldo@mwa.org — 508-471-2174

David Cohen, Receptionist
dcohen@mwa.org — 508-471-2152

Anne Davenport, Coordinator of Development Operations
adavenport@mwa.org — 508-471-2141

Carol Fisher-Crosby, NACO Specialist and Cataloger, North American Imprints Program
ccrosby@mwa.org — 508-471-2145

Nancy Fresella-Lee, Conservation Assistant
508-471-2169

Christine Graham-Ward, Cataloger, Visual Materials
cgraham@mwa.org — 508-471-2126

Nicole Grdinich, Photographer
ngrdinich@mwa.org

Joseph Haebler, Receptionist
jhaebler@mwa.org — 508-471-2152

William Harrity, Maintenance Assistant
wharrity@mwa.org — 508-471-2168

Kayla Haveles Hopper, Outreach Coordinator
khopper@mwa.org — 508-471-2129

Bethany Jarret, Acquisitions Assistant
bjarret@mwa.org — 508-471-2156

Edmond M. Koury, Receptionist
ekoury@mwa.org — 508-471-2152

Dennis R. Laurie, Reference Specialist for Newspapers
dlaurie@mwa.org — 508-471-2171

Debra Lemay, Finance Assistant
dlemay@mwa.org — 508-471-2172

Cheryl S. McRell, Administrative Assistant
cmcrell@mwa.org — 508-471-2149

Alicia Murphy, Assistant Cataloger
amurphy@mwa.org

Laura R. Oxley, Book Conservator
loxley@mwa.org — 508-471-2169

Jaclyn Donovan Penny, Image Rights and Design Librarian
jpenny@mwa.org — 508-471-2126

Ann-Cathrine Rapp, Events Coordinator
arapp@mwa.org — 508-471-2135

Lisa Sutter, Acquisitions Assistant
lsutter@mwa.org — 508-471-2156

Sally Talbot, Receptionist
stalbot@mwa.org — 508-471-2152

Richard Wilson, Cataloging Assistant
rwilson@mwa.org — 508-471-2145

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

Hours
Mon, Tu, Th, Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
Wed: 10 a.m. - 8 pm

Facebook logoBlog logoTwitter logoInstagram logo