Holidays

2017

January 2, Monday -- New Year's Day (observed)

January 16, Monday -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 20, Monday -- Presidents' Day

April 17, Monday -- Patriots' Day

May 29, Monday -- Memorial Day

July 4, Tuesday -- Independence Day

September 4, Monday -- Labor Day

October 9, Monday -- Columbus Day

November 23 & 24, Thursday/Friday -- Thanksgiving Holiday (library is not open late on Wednesday, November 22nd)

December 25 & 26, Monday/Tuesday -- Christmas

 

2018

January 1, Monday -- New Year's Day

January 15, Monday -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 19, Monday -- Presidents' Day

April 16, Monday -- Patriots' Day

May 28, Monday -- Memorial Day

July 4, Wednesday -- Independence Day

September 3, Monday -- Labor Day

October 8, Monday -- Columbus Day

November 22 & 23, Thursday/Friday -- Thanksgiving Holiday (library is not open late on Wednesday, November 21st)

December 24 & 25, Monday/Tuesday -- Christmas

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

Hours
Mon, Tu, Th, Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Facebook logoBlog logoTwitter logoInstagram logo