Groundbreaking Ceremony

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Elected officials, Isaiah Thomas Society members, AAS councilors, friends, and donors gathered to mark the groundbreaking for the expansion and renovation of Antiquarian Hall.

Image: From left to right: AAS council members William Reese, Samuel Kenary, Sidney Lapidus, E.C. Schroeder, John Stowe, James Donnelly, George Tetler, Richard H. Brown, John Herron, Carla Peterson, Robert Bachelder, and AAS president Ellen Dunlap

More images of and information about the construction project is available.

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

Mon, Tu, Th, Fri: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Facebook logoBlog logoTwitter logoInstagram logo